Charles Sturt University Study Centres

In September 2021, Charles Sturt University announced its decision to not renew the partnership with Study Group Australia (SGA) beyond the current agreement, which expires on 31 December 2022. Beyond that date, the Brisbane Study Centre will be closed and all courses at the Study Centres in Melbourne and Sydney will enter teach-out mode. Charles Sturt University remains committed to providing all students enrolled in the Study Centres with the opportunity to complete their courses and graduate with Charles Sturt.

If you have any questions, please check the frequently asked questions on our webpage

© 2022 Charles Sturt University - TEQSA Provider Identification: PRV12018 (Australian University). CRICOS Provider: 00005F.