Charles Sturt University Study Centres

After a strategic review, Charles Sturt has decided to focus on delivering our education study experience on our main, regional campus network and therefore we have made the decision to cease enrolments at our metropolitan Study Centres in Melbourne, Sydney and Brisbane. All existing Study Centre students will be able to complete their studies, but no new students will be accepted into Charles Sturt Study Centres.

If you have any questions, please check the frequently asked questions on our webpage

Charles Sturt University CRICOS 00005F